All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2022 Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC group

US Senate confirms two new CFTC commissioners

US capitol building 230x150 adobe stock AS

The US Senate Committee on Agriculture, Nutrition and Forestry has confirmed the nominations of Dawn DeBerry Stump and Dan Michael Berkovitz to serve as commissioners at the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC).

Unlock this article.

The content you are trying to view is exclusive to our subscribers.

To unlock this article:

Take a Free Trial or Login
We use cookies to provide a personalized site experience.
By continuing to use & browse the site you agree to our Privacy Policy.
I agree