Postal address

GlobalCapital
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
United Kingdom

Tel. +44 (0)20 7779 8888

Managing Director, GlobalCapital Group: John Orchard
email: john.orchard@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7300

Deputy Director: Ruth Beddows
email: ruth.beddows@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7386

 

Managing Editor: Toby Fildes
email: toby.fildes@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7327

Editor: Ralph Sinclair
email: ralph.sinclair@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7317

Head of Digital Content: Mark Baker
email: mark.baker@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7827 6476

Asia Bureau Chief: Matthew Thomas
email: matthew.thomas@euromoneyasia.com
telephone: +852 2912 8075

Editor, GlobalCapital Asia: Rashmi Kumar
email: rashmi.kumar@globalcapital.com
telephone: +852 2912 8036

Editor, GlobalRMB: Paolo Danese
email: paolo.danese@globalrmb.com
telephone: +852 2912 8078

Securitization Editor: Max Adams
email: max.adams@globalcapital.com
telephone: +1 212 224 3293

Covered Bond Editor: Bill Thornhill
email: bill.thornhill@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7325

Bank Finance Editor: Tyler Davies
email: tyler.davies@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7314

Corporate Finance and Sustainability Editor: Jon Hay
email: jon.hay@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7321

Emerging Markets Editor: Francesca Young
email: francesca.young@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 7313

Derivatives Editor: Ross Lancaster
email: ross.lancaster@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7322

SSA & MTN Editor: Craig McGlashan
email: craig.mcglashan@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7299

People & Markets Editor: Owen Sanderson
email: owen.sanderson@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (020 7779 1788

Corporate Bonds Editor: Nigel Owen
email: nigel.owen@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7370

Equity Capital Markets Editor: Samuel Kerr
email: sam.kerr@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7369

 

Publisher: Oliver Hawkins
email: oliver.hawkins@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7304

Deputy Publisher: James Andrews
email: james.andrews@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8074

Publisher, Special Projects & Events: Ashley Hofmann
email: ahofmann@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8740

Head of Digital Sales: Christopher Hunt
email: chunt@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8424

Subscriptions Sales: Mark Goodes
email: mark.goodes@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8605

Commercial Director of Events: Daniel Elton 
email: daniel.elton@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7305

Head of Operations & Group Head of Events: Sara Posnasky
email: sara.posnasky@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 7301

Design & Production Manager: Gerald Hayes
email: gerald.hayes@globalcapital.com

Marketing: Laura Spencer
email: laura.spencer@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 7384

 

For logos requests, please contact daniel.elton@globalcapital.com
For awards reprints, please contact sara.posnasky@globalcapital.com
For publication reprints, please contact mark.goodes@globalcapital.com

 

 

All International Bonds

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Citi 162,769.54 629 8.01%
2 JPMorgan 151,211.13 655 7.44%
3 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 147,839.52 485 7.28%
4 Barclays 124,844.16 439 6.14%
5 Goldman Sachs 108,281.07 343 5.33%

Bookrunners of All Syndicated Loans EMEA

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 JPMorgan 25,947.26 30 9.71%
2 Citi 16,842.42 38 6.30%
3 SG Corporate & Investment Banking 15,575.88 46 5.83%
4 Deutsche Bank 14,198.98 44 5.31%
5 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 13,028.84 31 4.88%

Bookrunners of all EMEA ECM Issuance

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Goldman Sachs 6,961.44 31 9.28%
2 JPMorgan 6,815.38 29 9.08%
3 UBS 5,503.59 15 7.33%
4 Citi 5,145.98 30 6.86%
5 Deutsche Bank 4,303.27 25 5.73%