Postal address

GlobalCapital
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
United Kingdom

Tel. +44 (0)20 7779 8888

 

Customer services
email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8610

 

Managing Director, Banking & Finance Group: John Orchard
email: john.orchard@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7300

Director, GlobalCapital: Ruth Beddows
email: ruth.beddows@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7386

 

Managing Editor: Toby Fildes
email: toby.fildes@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7327

Editor: Ralph Sinclair
email: ralph.sinclair@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7317

People & Markets Editor: Owen Sanderson
email: owen.sanderson@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 1788

SSA & MTN Editor: Craig McGlashan
email: craig.mcglashan@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7299

Bank Finance Editor: Tyler Davies
email: tyler.davies@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7314

Covered Bond Editor: Bill Thornhill
email: bill.thornhill@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7325

Securitization Editor: Max Adams
email: max.adams@globalcapital.com
telephone: +1 212 224 3293

Corporate Finance and Sustainability Editor: Jon Hay
email: jon.hay@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7321

Equities Editor: Samuel Kerr
email: sam.kerr@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7369

Derivatives Editor: Ross Lancaster
email: ross.lancaster@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7322

Emerging Markets Editor: Francesca Young
email: francesca.young@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7313

Emerging Markets Deputy Editor: Lewis McLellan
email: lewis.mclellan@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7350

Asia Bureau Chief, Banking & Finance Group: Matthew Thomas
email: matthew.thomas@euromoneyasia.com
telephone: +852 2912 8075

Editor, GlobalCapital Asia: Rashmi Kumar
email: rashmi.kumar@globalcapital.com
telephone: +852 2912 8036

Editor, GlobalRMB: Paolo Danese
email: paolo.danese@globalrmb.com
telephone: +852 2912 8078

 

Publisher: Oliver Hawkins
email: oliver.hawkins@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7304

Deputy Publisher: James Andrews
email: james.andrews@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8074

Publisher, Special Projects & Events: Ashley Hofmann
email: ahofmann@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8740

Head of Digital Sales: Christopher Hunt
email: chunt@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8424

Subscriptions Sales: Mark Goodes
email: mark.goodes@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8605

Commercial Director of Events: Daniel Elton 
email: daniel.elton@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7305

Head of Operations & Group Head of Events: Sara Posnasky
email: sara.posnasky@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7301

Design & Production Manager: Gerald Hayes
email: gerald.hayes@globalcapital.com

Marketing: Claudia Franks
email: claudia.franks@euromoneyplc.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8968

Marketing: Josh Pearson
email: josh.pearson@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7388

Marketing: Claudia Marquez Reyes
email: claudia.marquezreyes@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7827 6428

For logos requests, please contact daniel.elton@globalcapital.com
For awards reprints, please contact sara.posnasky@globalcapital.com
For publication reprints, please contact mark.goodes@globalcapital.com

 

 

All International Bonds

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 JPMorgan 196,443.08 887 8.16%
2 Citi 185,218.65 764 7.70%
3 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 155,944.17 645 6.48%
4 Barclays 145,423.68 584 6.04%
5 HSBC 122,404.36 645 5.09%

Bookrunners of All Syndicated Loans EMEA

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Credit Agricole CIB 23,205.24 91 7.83%
2 BNP Paribas 22,856.10 93 7.71%
3 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 17,912.30 51 6.04%
4 JPMorgan 15,832.35 43 5.34%
5 UniCredit 13,242.71 72 4.47%

Bookrunners of all EMEA ECM Issuance

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Morgan Stanley 6,646.08 29 10.31%
2 JPMorgan 6,222.43 38 9.65%
3 Goldman Sachs 5,596.92 27 8.68%
4 UBS 4,205.38 21 6.52%
5 Citi 4,178.15 30 6.48%