Postal address

GlobalCapital
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
United Kingdom

Tel. +44 (0)20 7779 8888

 

Customer services
email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8610

 

Managing Director, GlobalCapital Group: John Orchard
email: john.orchard@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7300

Deputy Director: Ruth Beddows
email: ruth.beddows@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7386

 

Managing Editor: Toby Fildes
email: toby.fildes@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7327

Editor: Ralph Sinclair
email: ralph.sinclair@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7317

Head of Digital Content: Mark Baker
email: mark.baker@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7827 6476

Asia Bureau Chief: Matthew Thomas
email: matthew.thomas@euromoneyasia.com
telephone: +852 2912 8075

Editor, GlobalCapital Asia: Rashmi Kumar
email: rashmi.kumar@globalcapital.com
telephone: +852 2912 8036

Editor, GlobalRMB: Paolo Danese
email: paolo.danese@globalrmb.com
telephone: +852 2912 8078

Securitization Editor: Max Adams
email: max.adams@globalcapital.com
telephone: +1 212 224 3293

Covered Bond Editor: Bill Thornhill
email: bill.thornhill@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7325

Bank Finance Editor: Tyler Davies
email: tyler.davies@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7314

Corporate Finance and Sustainability Editor: Jon Hay
email: jon.hay@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7321

Emerging Markets Editor: Francesca Young
email: francesca.young@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 7313

Derivatives Editor: Ross Lancaster
email: ross.lancaster@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7322

SSA & MTN Editor: Craig McGlashan
email: craig.mcglashan@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7299

People & Markets Editor: Owen Sanderson
email: owen.sanderson@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (020 7779 1788

Corporate Bonds Editor: Nigel Owen
email: nigel.owen@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7370

Equity Capital Markets Editor: Samuel Kerr
email: sam.kerr@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7369

 

Publisher: Oliver Hawkins
email: oliver.hawkins@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7304

Deputy Publisher: James Andrews
email: james.andrews@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8074

Publisher, Special Projects & Events: Ashley Hofmann
email: ahofmann@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8740

Head of Digital Sales: Christopher Hunt
email: chunt@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8424

Subscriptions Sales: Mark Goodes
email: mark.goodes@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8605

Commercial Director of Events: Daniel Elton 
email: daniel.elton@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 7305

Head of Operations & Group Head of Events: Sara Posnasky
email: sara.posnasky@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 7301

Design & Production Manager: Gerald Hayes
email: gerald.hayes@globalcapital.com

Marketing: Laura Spencer
email: laura.spencer@globalcapital.com
telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 7384

 

For logos requests, please contact daniel.elton@globalcapital.com
For awards reprints, please contact sara.posnasky@globalcapital.com
For publication reprints, please contact mark.goodes@globalcapital.com

 

 

All International Bonds

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Citi 272,848.08 1048 8.12%
2 JPMorgan 265,005.45 1158 7.89%
3 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 247,670.24 827 7.37%
4 Barclays 202,639.20 746 6.03%
5 Goldman Sachs 181,377.67 593 5.40%

Bookrunners of All Syndicated Loans EMEA

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 BNP Paribas 34,333.90 143 6.39%
2 JPMorgan 32,762.25 63 6.09%
3 UniCredit 28,575.53 131 5.32%
4 SG Corporate & Investment Banking 28,297.17 109 5.26%
5 Deutsche Bank 26,465.66 91 4.92%

Bookrunners of all EMEA ECM Issuance

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 JPMorgan 11,195.88 46 9.08%
2 Goldman Sachs 10,193.27 47 8.26%
3 Citi 9,056.44 50 7.34%
4 Morgan Stanley 6,436.97 42 5.22%
5 UBS 6,098.17 23 4.94%