All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2021 Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC group
Polls and Awards

GlobalCapital's Bond Awards 2021 — register now for ceremony!

GC Bond Awards 2021 575x375

GlobalCapital will be revealing the winners of its Bond Awards on Wednesday June 16 at 3pm London time (4pm CEST, 10am in New York).

We're very much looking forward to what has become a real highlight of the capital markets year. As ever, we'll be announcing the winners of GlobalCapital’s Bond Awards, spanning the public sector, financial institutions, corporates and emerging market segments. They include awards for borrowers, banks, bankers and third-party providers. This year the Bond Awards also incorporate our SRI Awards for the first time.

Just like last year, we are holding the Awards ceremony virtually. To watch it, you'll need to register  here in advance. Please do — we'd love to have you along!

 


GlobalCapital Bond Awards 2021 — Wednesday June 16 at 3pm London time


We use cookies to provide a personalized site experience.
By continuing to use & browse the site you agree to our Privacy Policy.
I agree