Top stories



The GlobalCapital View logo   Comment

more comment

Bookrunners of Global Structured Finance

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Citi 69,310.90 231 10.40%
2 JPMorgan 64,579.62 197 9.69%
3 Wells Fargo Securities 51,322.59 157 7.70%
4 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 50,413.91 166 7.56%
5 Credit Suisse 47,114.03 149 7.07%

Latest awards

Comments? Questions? Tips?

Max Adams
Securitization Editor
+1 212 224-3293
max.adams@globalcapital.com
Alexander Saeedy
US Reporter
+1 212 224-3292

alexander.saeedy@globalcapital.com

Jennifer Kang

US Reporter
+1 212 224-3297
jennifer.kang@globalcapital.com

Tom Brown

European Reporter

+44 207 779 8602

tom.brown@globalcapital.com

Subscriptions

Mark Goodes
+44 (0)207 779 8605
mark.goodes@globalcapital.com

Phil Huntsman
+1 212 224-3294
phil.huntsman@globalcapital.com

 

GlobalCapital European securitization league table

Rank Lead Manager/Arranger Total Volume $m No. of Deals Share % by Volume
1 BNP Paribas 5,997 17 15.40
2 Citi 4,679 16 12.02
3 Lloyds Bank 3,158 6 8.11
4 Bank of America Merrill Lynch (BAML) 3,104 10 7.97
5 Morgan Stanley 3,066 8 7.88

Bookrunners of Global Structured Finance

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Citi 69,310.90 231 10.40%
2 JPMorgan 64,579.62 197 9.69%
3 Wells Fargo Securities 51,322.59 157 7.70%
4 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 50,413.91 166 7.56%
5 Credit Suisse 47,114.03 149 7.07%