Top stories



The GlobalCapital View logo   Comment

more comment

Bookrunners of Global Structured Finance

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Citi 58,985.44 193 10.63%
2 JPMorgan 51,597.56 153 9.29%
3 Wells Fargo Securities 41,996.86 122 7.56%
4 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 41,491.72 136 7.47%
5 Credit Suisse 38,293.55 120 6.90%

Latest awards

Comments? Questions? Tips?

Max Adams
Securitization Editor
+1 212 224-3293
max.adams@globalcapital.com
Alexander Saeedy
US Reporter
+1 212 224-3292

alexander.saeedy@globalcapital.com

Jennifer Kang

US Reporter
+1 212 224-3297
jennifer.kang@globalcapital.com

Tom Brown

European Reporter

+44 207 779 8602

tom.brown@globalcapital.com

Subscriptions

Mark Goodes
+44 (0)207 779 8605
mark.goodes@globalcapital.com

Phil Huntsman
+1 212 224-3294
phil.huntsman@globalcapital.com

 

GlobalCapital European securitization league table

Rank Lead Manager/Arranger Total Volume $m No. of Deals Share % by Volume
1 Citi 4,347 16 15.15
2 BNP Paribas 3,906 15 13.61
3 Morgan Stanley 3,066 8 10.68
4 Goldman Sachs 2,276 6 7.93
5 Bank of America Merrill Lynch (BAML) 2,086 9 7.27

Bookrunners of Global Structured Finance

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Citi 58,985.44 193 10.63%
2 JPMorgan 51,597.56 153 9.29%
3 Wells Fargo Securities 41,996.86 122 7.56%
4 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 41,491.72 136 7.47%
5 Credit Suisse 38,293.55 120 6.90%