Top stories



The GlobalCapital View logo   Comment

more comment

Bookrunners of Global Structured Finance

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Citi 59,774.40 197 10.64%
2 JPMorgan 52,017.12 155 9.26%
3 Wells Fargo Securities 42,153.78 123 7.51%
4 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 41,657.82 137 7.42%
5 Credit Suisse 38,415.30 121 6.84%

Latest awards

Comments? Questions? Tips?

Max Adams
Securitization Editor
+1 212 224-3293
max.adams@globalcapital.com
Alexander Saeedy
US Reporter
+1 212 224-3292

alexander.saeedy@globalcapital.com

Jennifer Kang

US Reporter
+1 212 224-3297
jennifer.kang@globalcapital.com

Tom Brown

European Reporter

+44 207 779 8602

tom.brown@globalcapital.com

Subscriptions

Mark Goodes
+44 (0)207 779 8605
mark.goodes@globalcapital.com

Phil Huntsman
+1 212 224-3294
phil.huntsman@globalcapital.com

 

GlobalCapital European securitization league table

Rank Lead Manager/Arranger Total Volume $m No. of Deals Share % by Volume
1 BNP Paribas 4,486 16 13.62
2 Citi 4,347 16 13.20
3 Lloyds Bank 3,158 6 9.59
4 Morgan Stanley 3,066 8 9.31
5 Bank of America Merrill Lynch (BAML) 2,771 10 8.42

Bookrunners of Global Structured Finance

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Citi 59,774.40 197 10.64%
2 JPMorgan 52,017.12 155 9.26%
3 Wells Fargo Securities 42,153.78 123 7.51%
4 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 41,657.82 137 7.42%
5 Credit Suisse 38,415.30 121 6.84%