Top stories

  • ABS investors eye ESG as way to flag risky issuers

    Awareness of environmental, social and governance (ESG) criteria has grown in recent years, and is set to expand to the securitization market, sources tell GlobalCapital, adding that ESG can be tied to loan performance, as well as achieve socially responsible investing goals.

    • 17 Jul 2019


The GlobalCapital View logo   Comment

more comment

Bookrunners of Global Structured Finance

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Citi 58,873.50 192 10.79%
2 JPMorgan 51,400.14 152 9.42%
3 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 41,109.55 134 7.53%
4 Wells Fargo Securities 40,627.46 119 7.45%
5 Credit Suisse 38,293.55 120 7.02%

Latest awards

Comments? Questions? Tips?

Max Adams
Securitization Editor
+1 212 224-3293
max.adams@globalcapital.com
Alexander Saeedy
US Reporter
+1 212 224-3292

alexander.saeedy@globalcapital.com

Jennifer Kang

US Reporter
+1 212 224-3297
jennifer.kang@globalcapital.com

Tom Brown

European Reporter

+44 207 779 8602

tom.brown@globalcapital.com

Subscriptions

Mark Goodes
+44 (0)207 779 8605
mark.goodes@globalcapital.com

Phil Huntsman
+1 212 224-3294
phil.huntsman@globalcapital.com

 

GlobalCapital European securitization league table

Rank Lead Manager/Arranger Total Volume $m No. of Deals Share % by Volume
1 Citi 4,347 16 16.63
2 BNP Paribas 2,866 11 10.96
3 Morgan Stanley 2,420 6 9.26
4 Goldman Sachs 2,276 6 8.71
5 Bank of America Merrill Lynch (BAML) 2,086 9 7.98

Bookrunners of Global Structured Finance

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Citi 58,873.50 192 10.79%
2 JPMorgan 51,400.14 152 9.42%
3 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 41,109.55 134 7.53%
4 Wells Fargo Securities 40,627.46 119 7.45%
5 Credit Suisse 38,293.55 120 7.02%