Top stories



The GlobalCapital View logo   Comment

more comment

Bookrunners of Global Structured Finance

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Citi 80,177.47 265 10.64%
2 JPMorgan 71,148.56 216 9.44%
3 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 57,309.15 187 7.61%
4 Wells Fargo Securities 56,523.47 173 7.50%
5 Credit Suisse 54,982.88 174 7.30%

Latest awards

Comments? Questions? Tips?

Max Adams
Securitization Editor
+1 212 224-3293
max.adams@globalcapital.com
Alexander Saeedy
US Reporter
+1 212 224-3292

alexander.saeedy@globalcapital.com

Jennifer Kang

US Reporter
+1 212 224-3297
jennifer.kang@globalcapital.com

Tom Brown

European Reporter

+44 207 779 8602

tom.brown@globalcapital.com

Subscriptions

Mark Goodes
+44 (0)207 779 8605
mark.goodes@globalcapital.com

Phil Huntsman
+1 212 224-3294
phil.huntsman@globalcapital.com

 

GlobalCapital European securitization league table

Rank Lead Manager/Arranger Total Volume $m No. of Deals Share % by Volume
1 BNP Paribas 6,382 21 15.38
2 Citi 5,034 19 12.13
3 Bank of America Merrill Lynch (BAML) 3,787 14 9.13
4 Lloyds Bank 3,445 9 8.30
5 Morgan Stanley 3,066 8 7.39

Bookrunners of Global Structured Finance

Rank Lead Manager Amount $m No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Citi 80,177.47 265 10.64%
2 JPMorgan 71,148.56 216 9.44%
3 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 57,309.15 187 7.61%
4 Wells Fargo Securities 56,523.47 173 7.50%
5 Credit Suisse 54,982.88 174 7.30%